Licensed Stockbrokers

Broker:
FAIDA Securities Rwanda

 

Analyst:
Stephen Njoroge

 

Contacts:
Tel: + 250 782859330

 

Email:
stephen.njoroge@fib.co.ke

Broker:
African Alliance Rwanda Securities

 

Analyst:
Mwiseneza Jessica

 

Contacts:
Tel: +250 785694490

 

Email: mwisenezaj@africanalliance.com

Broker:
Baraka Capital Limited

 

Analyst:
Davis Gathaara

 

Contacts:
Tel: +250 280 381 100,
+250 255 120 337

 

Email:
baraka@barakacapital.com

Broker:
MBEA Brokerage Services

 

Analyst:
Andrew Otengo Owiny

 

Contacts:

Tel: +250 788 803371
+250 788 803370

 

Email:

info@mbea.net

cdh

Broker:
CDH Capital Ltd

 

Analyst:
Shehzad Noordally

 

Contacts:
Tel: +250 788 304 274,
+250 788 301 007

 

Website:
www.cdhcapitalltd.org

Broker:
BK Capital Ltd

 

Analyst:
Carine Umutoni

 

Contacts:
Tel: +250-252 593100/+250788143241

 

Email: bkcapital@bk.rw/c.umutoni@bk.rw

Broker:
MO Capital Ltd

 

Analyst:
Olivier Muneza

 

Contacts:
Tel: + 250 788 750 569

 

Email:

o-muneza@mocapital.co.rw